President: Rhys Watson
Secretary: Katie Clare-Ennis
Vice President: Wally Pugh and Rylee Reed
Treasurer: Emily Beecroft
Directors: Selena Savage, Veronica Porter, Zach Zimmerman, Aidan Falkenberg, Amaya Kingston, Susie Xu, Tristan Snooks, Alia Krueger

Get Involved

We are looking for band students who want a voice in the All-City Band Society. The Student Executive meets once a month to make decisions about things that affect us on behalf of all band students. This year some of our goals are to work on recruiting new members and planning social activities. All dedicated band students from Porter Creek Secondary School or FH Collins Secondary School from any grade are welcome to join! We need new people and new ideas. For anyone who is interested in joining, just fill out the form below and hand it in to Mr. Todd or Mr. Fox. If you have any questions you can talk to one of the band teachers, or talk to one of us who are already on the Student Executive.

We look forward to making music with you this year!

Student Executive form